Contact Sales

Connect with us for the latest in in-flight data, voice and entertainment

Gogo dealers, distributors, and sales representatives are always ready to help you. Let them recommend the right system solution for all your airborne telecommunication needs. Dealers and distributors are located around the world. Don’t have a sales representative in your area? Try our dealer locator. Gogo also provides you with specialists in government, OEM, and transport sales.

more info COMMERCIAL AIRLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE

The contact information below is for business aviation sales only. If you are a commercial airline customer, please contact +1 877.350.0038 or Gogo Customer Care.

Complete the form to contact sales

Hours


Monday–Friday
0800–1700 (8:00 am to 5:00 pm) MST

Contact


U.S. Sales
Sales Line: +1 303.301.3271
Toll-Free: +1 888.328.0200
Fax: +1 303.926.8970

Email: basales@gogoair.com

  • Filter By:
Andy Fernandes Icon

Andy Fernandes

Regional Sales Manager, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.303.653.0059

Mobile: +1.402.595.0240

Email: Afernandes@gogoair.com

Dan Prosser Icon

Dan Prosser

Director, Global Business Development

Tel: +1.720.487.1616

Email: DProsser@gogoair.com

Pascale Barhouche Icon

Pascale Barhouche

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: +971.50.2007515

Email: PBarhouch@gogoair.com

Annette Scheihing Icon

Annette Scheihing

Director, Sales Operations

Tel: +1.303.682.6903

Email: AScheihing@gogoair.com

Shuaib Shahid Icon

Shuaib Shahid

Director, Global Business Development

Tel: +1.415.347.9903

Email: SShahid@gogoair.com

Jim Zanino Icon

Jim Zanino

Senior Director, Global Sales

Tel: +1.774.556.6864

Mobile: +1.774.258.1320

Email: jzanino@gogoair.com

Brian Wilson Icon

Brian Wilson

Director, Key Accounts

Tel: +1.303.682.6906

Mobile: +1.954.609.2870

Email: bwilson@gogoair.com

Chad Ostertag Icon

Chad Ostertag

Regional Sales Manager, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.303.653.0076

Email: COstertag@gogoair.com

Dave Harding Icon

Dave Harding

Director, 2Ku Business Development and Military/Government Business Development

Tel: +1.949.346.2949

Email: DHarding@gogoair.com

David Salvador Icon

David Salvador

Vice President, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.303.679.7329

Email: DSalvador@gogoair.com

Dennis Hildreth Icon

Dennis Hildreth

Director, OEM Sales
Accounts: Bombardier, Honda Aircraft Company, Piaggio, Pilatus

Tel: +1.303.680.0029

Email: Dhildreth@gogoair.com

John Hinton Icon

John Hinton

Regional Sales Manager, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.720.572.1408

Email: JcHinton@gogoair.com

Ken Eiken Icon

Ken Eiken

OEM Sales Manager
Accounts: Gulfstream, Netjets

Tel: +1.720.487.1618

Mobile: +1.720.450.6316

Email: Keiken@gogoair.com

Kristi Glassmann Icon

Kristi Glassmann

OEM Business Development

Tel: +1.303.682.6904

Mobile: +1.720.666.1126

Email: KGlassmann@gogoair.com

Lance Raile Icon

Lance Raile

OEM Sales Manager
Accounts: Bombardier Learjet, Textron Aviation

Tel: +1.316.883.0554

Email: LRaile@gogoair.com

Liz McKenzie Icon

Liz McKenzie

Regional Sales Associate, Eastern US - Light Jet and Turboprop

Tel: +1.303.634.7764

Mobile: +1.303.570.7483

Email: LMckenzie@gogoair.com

Mark Sander Icon

Mark Sander

Vice President, OEM Sales

Tel: +1.303.682.6901

Email: MSander@gogoair.com

Matt McCassey Icon

Matt McCassey

Regional Sales Manager, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.413.224.8943

Email: MMccassey@gogoair.com

Michael Vodarsik Icon

Michael Vodarsik

Director, OEM Sales

Tel: +1.732.739.7041

Email: MVodarsik@gogoair.com

Russell Otowchits Icon

Russell Otowchits

Regional Sales Manager

Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.972.846.0843

Email: ROtowchits@gogoair.com

Scott Tychsen Icon

Scott Tychsen

Regional Sales Manager, Aftermarket Sales

Tel: +1.303.647.1389

Email: STychsen@gogoair.com

Sean Aguirre Icon

Sean Aguirre

Regional Sales Associate, Western US - Light Jet and Turboprop

Tel: +1.303.627.7245

Email: SEAguirre@gogoair.com

Shuaib Shahid Icon

Shuaib Shahid

Director, Global Business Development

Tel: +1.415.347.9903

Email: SShahid@gogoair.com